Rowan University Foundation

Executive Director

R.J. Tallarida, Jr.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

R.J. Tallarida, Jr.
Associate Vice President for University Advancement

 

Executive Director,

Rowan University Foundation

 

856-256-5413
tallarida@rowan.edu

 

 

 
Peggy Veacock
Director of Advancement Administration

Administrator,
Rowan University Foundation


856-256-4097
veacock@rowan.edu

 

Mailing Address/Press inquiries:

Rowan University Foundation
Shpeen Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028


856-256-4097 (Telephone)
856-256-4437 (Fax)
contact@rufoundation.org

Development Officers

 

Kim Barkhamer
Business and
Development Manager,
Cooper Medical School of Rowan University

856-361-2812
barkhamer@rowan.edu



Melissa Dersch
Development Director

856-256-5402
dersch@rowan.edu






Deanne P. Farrell
Director of Corporate and
Foundation Relations


856-256-5418
farrelld@rowan.edu

 

Gail Forman

Gail L. Forman, J.D.
Senior Director of Development,
Rowan University School
of Osteopathic Medicine

856-566-6241
forman@rowan.edu

 Debra Jewell

Deborah J. Jewell
Development Director, Rohrer College of Business

856-256-5227
jewell@rowan.edu

  Amy McLeer

Amy McLeer
Development Director, Cooper Medical School of Rowan University

856-361-2845
frangione@rowan.edu

Petrella

Brittany Petrella
Development Director

856-256-5419
petrella@rowan.edu

 


 


Wesley D. Allen, J.D.
Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
856-256-4500, ext. 2408
allen@rowan.edu

Alumni Engagement Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Director of Alumni Enagement
(Vacant)

 

Christopher D'Angelo ’07, M’10
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement


856-256-5407
dangeloc@rowan.edu

 

 

Dean A. Micciche
Director for Alumni & Student Affairs

Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine

856-566-6740
miccicda@rowan.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Bodman
Assistant Director of Annual Giving


856-256-5415
bodman@rowan.edu

 

Distinguished Events and Special Projects

Kathy Rozanski

 

Kathy Rozanski ’89
Director


856-256-5405
rozanski@rowan.edu

 

 

 

 Alphabetical Listing

Wesley D. Allen, J.D.
Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
856-256-4500, ext. 2408
allen@rowan.edu


Valerie Au
Director of Advancement Services
856-256-5401
au@rowan.edu


Kim Barkhamer
Business and Development Manager
Cooper Medical School of Rowan University

856-361-2812
barkhamer@rowan.edu


Dana Benjamin
Alumni Engagement Assistant
856-256-5400
benjamin@rowan.edu


Jason Bodman
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
856-256-5415
bodman@rowan.edu

Janice Brown
Administrative Assistant
856-256-4500, ext. 2403
brownja@rowan.edu

Elizabeth Cruz
Administrative Assistant, Office of Alumni Affairs
Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine

856-566-6743
torresel@rowan.edu


Julia Czech
Stewardship & Donor Relations Officer
856-256-4094
czech@rowan.edu

Christopher D'Angelo ’07, M’10
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
856-256-5407
dangeloc@rowan.edu


Jeffrey Denshuick
Assistant Director for Prospect Research and Management
856-256-5052
denshuick@rowan.edu


Melissa Dersch
Development Director
856-256-5402
dersch@rowan.edu


Donna Donnelly
Special Projects Coordinator
856-256-4667
donnelly@rowan.edu


Deanne P. Farrell
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
856-256-5418
farrelld@rowan.edu


Gail L. Forman, J.D.
Senior Director of Development,
Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
856-566-6241
forman@rowan.edu

Deborah J. Jewell
Development Director, Rohrer College of Business
856-256-5227
jewell@rowan.edu


Joy Kudla
Administrative Assistant
856-256-5400
kudlaj@rowan.edu


Shanna Kurek
Program Assistant, Alumni & Student Affairs
Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
856-566-6482
kureksh@rowan.edu


Heather Martin
Administrative Assistant
856-256-4095
martinhl@rowan.edu

Amy McLeer
Development Director
Cooper Medical School of Rowan University
856-361-2845
frangione@rowan.edu


Dean A. Micciche
Director for Alumni and Student Affairs
Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
856-566-6740
miccicda@rowan.edu


Susan Murphy
Assistant Director of Advancement Communications
856-256-5408
murphys@rowan.edu


Brittany Petrella
Development Director
856-256-5419
petrella@rowan.edu


Marc Robb '07
Coordinator of Advancement Records
856-256-4500, ext. 3377
robbm@rowan.edu


Kathy Rozanski ’89
Director of Distinguished Events and Special Projects
856-256-5405
rozanski@rowan.edu


R.J. Tallarida, Jr.
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director of the Rowan University Foundation
856-256-5413
tallarida@rowan.edu


Diana Vallandingham
Administrative Assistant
856-256-4500, ext. 2401
vallandinghamd@rowan.edu


Peggy Veacock
Director of Advancement Administration
Administrator, Rowan University Foundation

856-256-4097
veacock@rowan.edu

 
Give To Rowan