Rowan University Foundation

Corporate and Foundation Partnerships

Foundation and corporate partnering with Rowan University has resulted in mutually beneficial and productive collaborative alliances. Rowan offers the resources of a leading teaching and research institution with superior facilities and laboratories, as well as leading scholars and researchers. Rowan University currently houses nine colleges—Business, Communication and Creative Arts, Education, Engineering, Graduate and Continuing Education, Humanities and Social Sciences, Medicine, Performing Arts, and Science and Mathematics.

In July 2013, Rowan University will acquire New Jersey’s School of Osteopathic Medicine (SOM), making Rowan University only the second university in the country to have two medical schools. The CFR Office works across all these academic areas to match the interests of corporations and foundations with those Rowan programs and projects that are a strategic fit.

If interested, please contact Deanne Farrell, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations at

Give To Rowan